2020 AGIC Education and Training Symposium

SAVE THE DATE!

August 25-28, 2020

More info

You are here

Meeting Minutes

The Meeting Minutes found here are from January 1, 2012 and later. Meeting Minutes prior to 2012 can be found on the Historic Meeting Minutes page.

To add Meeting Minutes to an event, find and open the event using the calendar and then click edit. Next, upload the minutes file to the event using the "meeting minutes" uploader and save the event.


Event Date/Time:
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Event Date/Time:
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00pm

Arizona Geographic Information Council © 2012. All rights reserved.